Max opening hours in New Zealand

Max opening hours

Show on MAP
What time does Max open today
Max in New Zealand has 34 Stores in 18 Towns. Most of them are located in Auckland (9 stores), Christchurch (5 stores), Hamilton (3 stores), Wellington (3 stores) and Albany (1 stores).
Max Auckland opening hours
Max Christchurch opening hours
Max Dunedin Open now, to 19:00
Max Hamilton opening hours
Max Invercargill Open now, to 18:00Max Napier Open now, to 17:30
Max Nelson Open now, to 19:00Max New Plymouth Open now, to 17:30Max Palmerston North Open now, to 17:30Max Queenstown Open now, to 19:00
Max Wellington opening hours
Max Albany Open now, to 21:00Max Lower Hutt Open now, to 21:00Max Manukau Open now, to 21:00Max Mount Maunganui Open now, to 21:00Max Papamoa Open now, to 17:00Max Porirua Open now, to 17:30Max Tawa Opens up 10:00 today (in 40 min)

Most popular

ANZ BankBank of Baroda (New Zealand)BNZ BankBunnings WarehouseEziBuyFarm SourceFarmersHarvey NormanKathmanduKFCKiwibankKmartPaper PlusPK FurniturePost ShopSBS BankSUBWAYThe Warehouse