ASB Bank opening and closing timesHide
ASB Bank In NZ has 129 Branches in 59 Towns. Most of them are located in Auckland (51 branches), Christchurch (8 branches), Hamilton (4 branches), Wellington (4 branches) and Tauranga (3 branches).

ASB Bank Opening hours

ASB Bank, commonly stylised as ASB, is a bank owned by Commonwealth Bank of Australia, operating in New Zealand. It provides a variety of financial services including retail, business and rural banking, funds management, as well as insurance through its Sovereign arm, and investment and securities services through its ASB Group Investments and ASB Securities arms. ASB also operates BankDirect, a branchless banking service that provides service via phone, Internet, EFTPOS and ATMs only.